Wireless Network Expansion
Effective Feb. 1, 2018


Christopher E. French
President and Chief Executive Officer
Richard A. Baughman
Vice President - Information Technology
Brian P. Brooks
Vice President - Wireless Sales
Kevin R. Folk
Vice President - Wireless Network Operations
Christopher S. Kyle
Vice President - Industry Affairs and Regulatory
Earle A. MacKenzie
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Edward H. McKay
Sr. Vice President - Wireline and Engineering
Daniel J. Meenan
Vice President – Wireless Network Development
Raymond B. Ostroski
General Counsel and Vice President – Legal and Corporate Secretary
William L. Pirtle
Sr. Vice President -Wireless
John A. Turtora
Vice President - Accounting and Planning
Angela T. Washington
Vice President - Customer Service
Thomas A. Whitaker
Sr. Vice President - Cable
James F. Woodward
Sr. Vice President – Finance, Chief Financial Operator
Last Price Change Date/Time
0.75  down Feb 20, 2018
2:30 PM ET
More details »
Minimum 20 minute delay.
Provided by eSignal.
Stock price graph